Lumuhuku

Arbitary Obsessionist's Blog : Ambition is redundant. In life, mission is everything.

Random Thoughts # 2 – Infrastructure Issues

with 4 comments

I hate it when I get an idea (read enlightenment); have butterflies in my stomach; need internet access to build up on the idea; am not able to access internet for hours; forget the crucial details of the idea; end up dumping the idea as I can’t remember why exactly did I term it as an enlightenment!

Written by Dev

May 8, 2012 at 2:47 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can understand.. it’s frustrating.. hope you get it back soon…

    Dew

    May 9, 2012 at 10:08 pm

  2. @Dew
    Got it back. The internet connection. :)

    Dev

    May 10, 2012 at 10:18 am

  3. This is one thing that we all face. Frustrating much, but there are some remedies for these.

    There is a very good (TED) talk by Elizabeth Gilbert, the author of “Eat Pray Love” on ‘Nurturing creativity’. Watch it. I’m sure it will help.

    For me, I have made it a point to write those ideas (got anywhere) in my mobile, and read about it later from sources. This helps a lot.

    All the best, and capture the enlightenment next time it comes your way. :)

    Len Kamei

    May 11, 2012 at 3:38 pm

  4. @Len Kamei
    Thats my SISO boy ;-)

    Dev

    May 12, 2012 at 1:30 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

