Lumuhuku

Arbitary Obsessionist's Blog : Ambition is redundant. In life, mission is everything.

Becoming friend of a bird

with 5 comments

Being befriended by a bird

After not thinking about it so much, I have finally decided to work for Twitter. No, I am not joining the company. I am just increasing their user count by 1.๐Ÿ˜‰

When Twitter started making news, I just thought it to be another Waste Your Time type of stuff. I wonโ€™t judge it now. I have just started using it. Letโ€™s see how it works out.

So if you have nothing much to do, you can have a glance at my tweets here. Or better, save your clicks and become a follower.๐Ÿ™‚

I-Tweet

Written by Dev

June 9, 2009 at 12:30 pm

Posted in Randomzz

Tagged with , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. this bird is creating a lot of fuss nowadays !!!๐Ÿ˜›

    Harsh

    June 9, 2009 at 4:50 pm

  2. twitter not for me yet.. i am still in the phase where you were till u joined..๐Ÿ™‚

    oorja

    June 9, 2009 at 5:43 pm

  3. I started using it and was bored in a few days!๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Amit

    June 10, 2009 at 3:13 am

  4. Oh.. I keep looking at invitation mails from my friends to join Twitter & then I close it to look at them again later..๐Ÿ˜›

    Ambika

    June 11, 2009 at 12:36 pm

  5. following u.๐Ÿ™‚

    Reema

    June 19, 2009 at 11:45 am


Leave a Reply

