Lumuhuku

Arbitary Obsessionist's Blog : Ambition is redundant. In life, mission is everything.

Comma in a sentence…

leave a comment »

Hi,

It seems that for some time now, I might not be able to post on my blog. And yes I may be completely wrong as well (i.e. I might be back tomorrow also)… Reason(s)?? 

There are many. And I assure you…they are all boring. So why should I spread the boredom?

But the good news (atleast for me) is, this is just a leave, so Iโ€™ll be unavailable only for a while. That is to say that this is just a pause and not the end. A comma and not a fullstop in a sentence.

 Lumuhuku-Sleeps

So in my absence you can read some of my interesting posts like –

 

[Emotional & Personal Ramblings…]

Love?

I am still waiting for youA Poem originally titled “Sad Heart Utters Beautiful & Hopeful Intentions!!!”

12:22 Story of a very close friend – Presently my most commented post ๐Ÿ™‚

My shadow is the only one that walks besides me

You know you are in love when…

 

[Fun…]

Paris Hilton found on a social networking site!!!Hail Photoshop!!!

46…oops 47 Things to do before I die

Lewis Hamilton’s SECRET LETTER to Barack Obama!!!

What should a blogger do when he has nothing to do?? – ๐Ÿ˜‰

A Dummies (Cow’s) Guide to the end of American Economy

Shankar Sharma’s Interview – What A Bear says ??

 

[Random Ramblings…]

An open letter to Fernando Alonso

My lunch with Warren Buffet – The Greatest Investor Ever

Luck is spelled as Planning, Preparation & Execution

World Financial Mess – A Walkthrough

 

And in case you do feel like…please subscribe Lumuhuku in a Reader or by Email, so that you get to know when I come back out of my hibernation.

Thanks and take care…I will be back soon…

( , ) 

.

Written by Dev

November 14, 2008 at 2:26 am

Leave a Reply

