Lumuhuku

Arbitary Obsessionist's Blog : Ambition is redundant. In life, mission is everything.

Archive for November 26th, 2009

Lumuhuku for President !! Yes We Can !!

with 11 comments

Hello everyone, I have some news…

Lumuhuku has been nominated for Best Personal IndiBlog Category for the year 2008.

And I am delighted to be nominated alongwith bloggers, whom I look upto. So am I good enough to win? Not at all. Just check the blogs in the category Lumuhuku has been nominated, and you will know why. They are all so terribley awesome!!

But if you can vote for me, then I will be really very thankful to you.

Here is a step by step guide to vote for Lumuhuku –

  1. Click here to go to IndiBlog voting page.
  2. Go to the category “Best Personal IndiBlog” (Sr. No. 16) [its way down the end of the page].
  3. Find & click on the radio button in front of “Lumuhuku”.
  4. Click Submit.
  5. You will be asked to fill up your e-mail ID.
  6. Once you submit your email ID, you will receive a confirmation mail with a link. Click on the link and that’s it. You have voted in my favour. Thanks. :-)

And if anyone is so sweet enough to further my cause, by posting on their own blogs, then the person shall receive a really big thanks from me.

 

 

 

 

And if you want to know more about the blog’s author, you can read it in About Me section. You may also find it interesting to read about the Things that Dev wants to do before he dies.

But that section has been written a while back and I would like to add here that Dev is a Lamborghini fan, a-guy-who-always-wanted-to-play-guitar-but-could-never-do-it-actually, bookeater(!) and stock market stalker by passion. You can read a few more of his posts to know him better (if you have time to waste ;-) ) like –

PoemsI am still waiting for you, Discrete Moonlight

TravelDesert Biking Trip, Journey To Nowhere, Aravallis Trekking, South India & 48 Hours train journey

FunCurse of the alarm clock, Lewis Hamilton’s Letter to Obama, Paris Hilton on Fa(K)ebook, A letter to Fernando AlonsoShri Shri Rock On Akhtar Ji Maharaaj’s Holy Teachings, Dream Lunch with Warren Buffet

EmotionsLove, Sacrifice is disgusting, My shadow is the only one that walks besides me.

Theories Orbit Theory of Life

Help my cause & ….

PS – Voting has started 25th November and will end on 10th December 2009. The results will be announced on 15th December 2009.

Written by Dev

November 26, 2009 at 10:38 am

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers